Listen again
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Thursday, July 9, 2020
107.Drive Join Birmingham's Favourite Welshman! With the Careoke track, the song we play until we're sick of it, joke du jour, the forgotten song, and everyone loves it when Stephen does the Rhythm Method!
 Previous shows
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 10 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 10 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 07 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 07 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 06 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 05 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 04 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 03 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 21 July 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 20 July 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Friday, July 10, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Thursday, July 9, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Monday, July 6, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Friday, July 3, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Thursday, July 2, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Monday, June 29, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Friday, June 26, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Thursday, June 25, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Monday, June 22, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Friday, June 19, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Thursday, June 18, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Monday, June 15, 2020
107.Working From Home - Stephen Higgs - Friday, June 12, 2020
 Listen again
Urban Flava - Simeon Barrett - 08 August 2020
Sugar Radio Show - Robin Schulz - 09 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 06 August 2020
Switch Sport - Switch Sport - 08 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio - Dean Kavanagh - 07 August 2020
Mancunian Mondays - Simone Hurst - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio - Fiona Douglas - 09 August 2020
The Mixdown - Darren Miller - 07 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 11 August 2020
Fiona Douglas - Fiona Douglas - 08 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 06 August 2020
Only After Dark - David Wright - 09 August 2020
The Country Show - Josh Samuels - 10 August 2020
SwitchBack - Andy Noax - 09 August 2020