Listen again
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Friday, July 10, 2020
Join Sev from 7am Monday to Friday.
 Previous shows
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 11 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 07 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 06 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 05 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 04 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 03 August 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Friday, July 10, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Thursday, July 9, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Monday, July 6, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Friday, July 3, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Friday, June 26, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Monday, June 22, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Friday, June 19, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Thursday, June 18, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Monday, June 15, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Friday, June 12, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Thursday, June 11, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Monday, June 8, 2020
Breakfast - Sevi Field - Friday, June 5, 2020
 Listen again
Sugar Radio Show - Robin Schulz - 09 August 2020
Soul Stew - Paul Gray - 10 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 10 August 2020
Mancunian Mondays - Simone Hurst - 10 August 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - 07 August 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - 06 August 2020
Unplugged - Ashlee Elizabeth Lolo - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio - Luke Edwards - 07 August 2020
Switch Radio - Fiona Douglas - 09 August 2020
SwitchUp - Siany Medz - 10 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 05 August 2020
Urban Switch Up - Rai Rai - 08 August 2020
The Sound Lab - Jim Garrett - 05 August 2020
Fiona Douglas - Fiona Douglas - 08 August 2020
The Women's Football Podcast - Switch Sport - 08 August 2020