Listen again
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, July 10, 2020
Wayne Evans is Back..
 Previous shows
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - 07 August 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - 06 August 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, July 10, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, July 3, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, June 26, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, June 19, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, June 18, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, June 12, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, June 11, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, June 5, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, June 4, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, May 29, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, May 28, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, May 22, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, May 21, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, May 14, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, May 8, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, May 7, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, May 1, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, April 30, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, April 24, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, April 23, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, April 17, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, April 16, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, April 10, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, April 9, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, April 3, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Thursday, April 2, 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - Friday, March 27, 2020
 Listen again
Switch Radio - Jack Harris - 06 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 06 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 10 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 07 August 2020
Weekend Brunch - Stephen Higgs - 08 August 2020
Desi Beats - Priya Matharu - 05 August 2020
Switch Radio - Terri-Anne Coope - 05 August 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 09 August 2020
Only After Dark - David Wright - 09 August 2020
In The Mix - John G Paul - 08 August 2020
House Jam - David Lee - 07 August 2020
The Women's Football Podcast - Switch Sport - 08 August 2020
Switch Radio - Luke Edwards - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio - Wayne Evans - 06 August 2020