Listen again
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, July 11, 2020
Keeping you dancing though the night, It's Nick J in the mix
 Previous shows
House Expressions - Nick J - 07 August 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - 31 July 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - 24 July 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, July 11, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, July 4, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, June 27, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, June 20, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, June 13, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, June 6, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, May 30, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, May 23, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, May 16, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, May 9, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, May 2, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, April 25, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, April 18, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, April 11, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, April 4, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, March 28, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, March 21, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, March 14, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, March 7, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, February 29, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, February 22, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, February 15, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, February 8, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, February 1, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, January 25, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Saturday, January 18, 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 Listen again
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 05 August 2020
SwitchUp - Siany Medz - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio - Andy Noax - 05 August 2020
Unplugged - Ashlee Elizabeth Lolo - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 10 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 07 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 07 August 2020
The Week! - Ben Ellis - 09 August 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 06 August 2020
5ik Beats Radio - Danu5ik - 08 August 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 10 August 2020
In The Mix - John G Paul - 08 August 2020
Master Tracks - Richie Haley - 08 August 2020
Switch Radio - Luke Edwards - 07 August 2020
Birmingham Steel Supershow - DJ Yentonian - 06 August 2020