Listen again
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 27 September 2020
Sophie plays the biggest garage, DnB, and bassline hits, ever!
 Previous shows
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 18 October 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 11 October 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 04 October 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 27 September 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 20 September 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 13 September 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 06 September 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 30 August 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 23 August 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 16 August 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 09 August 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - 02 August 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sophie's Garage Bangers - Sophie Preece - Sunday, February 16, 2020
 Listen again
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 19 October 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 23 October 2020
Soul Stew - Paul Gray - 19 October 2020
Switch Radio - Simone Hurst - 22 October 2020
The Eurovision Show - Simon Harding - 18 October 2020
The Beerman Show - Beerman - 22 October 2020
Switch Radio - Jon Woodall - 23 October 2020
The Sound Lab - Jim Garrett - 21 October 2020
SwitchUp - Siany Medz - 19 October 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 23 October 2020
Switch Radio - Ben Ellis - 20 October 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 19 October 2020
107.Drive - Stephen Higgs - 20 October 2020
The Album Club Remixed - James Sandy - 20 October 2020
Only After Dark - David Wright - 18 October 2020