Listen again
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 28 September 2020
Let Sophie take you through your Monday afternoon!
 Previous shows
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 19 October 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 12 October 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 05 October 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 28 September 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 21 September 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 14 September 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 07 September 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 31 August 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 24 August 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 10 August 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - 03 August 2020
Afternoons Sophie Preece 20 July 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, July 6, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, June 29, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, June 22, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, June 15, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, June 8, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, June 1, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, May 25, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, May 18, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, May 11, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, May 4, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, April 27, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, April 20, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, April 13, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, April 6, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, March 30, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, March 23, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, March 16, 2020
Switch Radio - Sophie Preece - Monday, March 9, 2020
 Listen again
About The Music - DJ Timbawolf + MC Blenda - 24 October 2020
Switch Radio - Jack Harris - 22 October 2020
Switch Radio - Ethan Adamson-Joseph - 20 October 2020
The Week! - Ben Ellis - 18 October 2020
Switch Radio - Jon Woodall - 23 October 2020
Switch Radio - Raveena Dhadwal - 23 October 2020
House Expressions - Nick J - 23 October 2020
Switch Radio Breakfast - Sevi Field - 21 October 2020
Switch Radio - Simone Hurst - 22 October 2020
Switch Radio - Harry Bozman - 19 October 2020
Switch Radio - Georgina Beasley - 20 October 2020
In The Mix - John G Paul - 24 October 2020
Switch Radio - Luke Edwards - 23 October 2020
House Jam - David Lee - 23 October 2020
Switch Sport - Switch Sport - 20 October 2020